2013 – 2014 Executive!

Congratulations to our 2013 – 2014 executives! 

PRESIDENT:
Hehe Zhang: 

hehe.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca; Hehe_zhang@hotmail.com

VP FINANCE:
Ryo Kojima: ryo.kojima@mail.mcgill.ca
VP COMMUNICATIONS:
Madison Bentley: madison.bentley@mail.mcgill.ca
VP INTERNAL:
Sara Langmuir: sara.langmuir@mail.mcgill.casara.langmuir@gmail.com

VP EXTERNAL:
Elia Sommerlad: eliacaterina24@gmail.com
VP EVENTS:
Jocelyn Laws: jocelyne.laws@mail.mcgill.ca
VP ACADEMIC:
Rinchen Dolma: r.dolma329@gmail.comrinchen.renqingzhuoma@mail.mcgill.ca

 & Jessica Szeto: jessica.szeto@mail.mcgill.ca
U3 REP:
Christopher Villegas-Cho: christopher.villegas-cho@mail.mcgill.ca 
U2 REP:
Zack Chen: zack_chen92@hotmail.com
U1 REP:
Sumin Lee:suminashlee@hotmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s